I never thought I would need it again. I thought I had it all worked out since my last post in 2012. A lot has happened since, or not much at all depending on how you look at it. Again it has become my only voice because I let my frustrations get the better of me and messed up. There is no one to talk to now. A one way conversation with myself seems better than none at all. When I get my thoughts out in hard copy I can then start to make some sense of them. I hope they might help you make sense of all the confused shit that rattles around inside of us all too. This is my safe place. Before I expel, I need to read my blog. To look back and see what I went through before, and what I might have ahead of me again if I don’t sort my shit out sharpish. I need to inspire myself. I need to re-learn from past efforts. I’m pretty fucked right now. Maybe if I can’t listen to anyone else I can at least try and listen to a much better version of me than I currently can claim to be. As the cycle completes I’m hopeful it can help me now as much as it did before.

ps.. around about the time of my last post I met a girl. And I didn’t stay sober.

